loadingbass.blogg.se

Prophesy of pendor 3.8
Prophesy of pendor 3.8







prophesy of pendor 3.8

Warband-wise, I am coding this game for 6 years, so I can do stuff like pro AI as you can see in my Vyrn video, dual-wielding or a completely-living dragon with an AI and animations. I am originally a designer and a concept artist, also practicing Film Animation. But, I will be able to spare my time for some cool features you might have in your mind and make them priority. I have other stuff going on in parallel trying to create my own studio, working on Vyrn, university and drawing/design practices. So, I heard you people are back on track for a new update, thought I would contribute from time to time. I tried to join POP dev team when saxon was still around like back in 2011 but just let him down due busy RL. I am back to working on POP again, part-time. Yes, if you could post them on a new topic in the 3.8 section and provide a thourough insight to what was changed that be great. Yes, post them in the 3.8 thread as a new topic and go over it the best you can plus provide a download link Would you still be interested in getting these files and looking over them?Ĭwdain wrote: snouz wrote: cwdain wrote: Hello everyone! I was using the audio files from version V3.7063. I went through all the files and cleaned up where possible. It was mostly the dialogue which had lots of background noise, hiss and silences. There were a few (animal sfx mostly) that weren't really high quality, so I fixed them where I could.

prophesy of pendor 3.8

I actually thought that most of the sound effects were really really good. Hi! So sorry its taken me so long to get back to you, its been an insanely busy few months for me. Snouz wrote: cwdain wrote: Hello everyone! I'm also investigating the sounds that were made for the mod 'CWE', that was abandoned and became open. I've also redone the female sounds (grunts, shouts.) and zombie death sounds. You can ask any question to me or MitchyMatt, I'm curious to ear what you changed exactly.ĭid you use the internal version we've got? I've worked on sounds too: I've made two categories, FLAC - for sound effects, short stuff, battle sounds., and I converted some to OGG - for dialogs, rare sounds, sounds that appear in non-intensive phases.

prophesy of pendor 3.8

If you have any questions, let me know! I have a few of my own. So I've been working on them behind the scenes up until today when I finished.Īnyway, this probably isn't the right thread to talk about them, just thought I'd introduce myself. He pointed me to PoP asked me to take a look and see if any of your audio files could be improved upon. I'm a sound designer so I offered my services if he needed anything. I'm Chris and I'm a real life friend of Mordred's! We met up a few weeks ago and he mentioned this little project he had going on.









Prophesy of pendor 3.8